Embrace The Darkness Vol. 4
Running time: 71:02
Mixed on: 5/29/2006
Listen to the mix: Winamp Stream
Download the mix: Download File

01) Funker Vogt - Navigator
    Off of the album "Navigator" on Metropolis Records
02) Micronaut - Perdition [DJ Blitz 4/4 Rmx]
    Off of the album "Europa" on Positron! Records
03) Nitzer Ebb - Murderous [Phil Kieran Rmx]
    Off of the "Advanced Electroncis Vol 3" compilation on Synthetic Symphony
04) Steril - Strange Pusher
    Off of the album "400 Years of Electronic Music" on Artoffact Records
05) Audiotec - Creation
    Off of the album "Freak Show" on Utopia Records
06) NeoTek - Pink Noise [Control R Mix]
    Off of the album "Brain Over Muscle" on Cleopatra Records
07) God Module - The Source
    Off of the album "Viscera" on Metropolis Records
08) Painbastard - System Failed [SD-RAM Mix]
    Off of the "Advanced Electronics Vol 4" compilation on Synthetic Symphony
09) Insekt - D.O.A.
    Off of the "Bodybeats" compilation on COP Int'l
10) Combichrist - Das Der Bunker
    Off of the "Das Bunker" compilation released by Das Bunker
11) Rotersand - Lifelight [Reconstructed]
    Off of the "Dark Awakening Vol 4" compilation on COP Int'l
12) Wideband Network - Orbit [Airwave Mix]
    Off of the "Synthpop Club Anthems 2" compilation on A Different Drum
13) Sero.Overdose - Rain [DJ Delobbo Rmx]
    Off of the "No Time For 'Club' Silence" EP on Alfa Matrix
14) Ayria - My Revenge On The World [Jamie Kidd Mix]
    Off of the "My Revenge On The World" EP on Alfa Matrix
15) VNV Nation - Chrome
    Off of "Matter+Form" on Metropolis Records

Back to the mixes


Post Your Comment